Parochial Church Council (PCC)

St Mary’s Parochial Church Council (PCC) is responsible for co-operating with the incumbent in promoting with the ecclesiastical parish, the whole mission of the Church – pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical. It also has maintenance responsibilities for the church halls known as St Mary’s Rooms (SMR) and St Mary’s Centre (SMC).

Our PCC members are: Michael Best, Gerald Crowley, Norma Danes, Ann Deakins, Nigel Dodd, Bruce Drew, Marcus Frost, Colin Parker, Jenny Salisbury, Edward Salmon, Linda Todd and Helen Wright.