APCM 2020

APCM at St Mary's

At our APCM meeting on 12th October the following were elected:

Churchwardens: Michael Ryley and Catherine Salmon

Deanery Synod representatives: Maureen Best, Jenny Dalton White and Malcolm Dulwich

PCC members: Mike Best, Gerald Crowley, Norma Danes, Ann Deakins, Bruce Drew, Bryan Haines, Colin Parker, Elaine Peck, Jenny Salisbury, Edward Salmon, Linda Todd and Helen Wright.

Thanks to them all for standing. Please pray for them as they seek to lead the church through the vacancy.

If you would like to nominate someone, please use the following form(s):